Bickenbach, Kristina (BI) Französisch, Sozialwissenschaften | kristina.bickenbach@thg-radevormwald.de

Biermann, Tanja (BM) Biologie, Englisch | biermann@thg-radevormwald.de

Blumberg, Eva (BL) Deutsch, kath. Religion | eva.blumberg@thg-radevormwald.de

Bremer, Katharina (BR) Biologie, Mathematik | katharina.bremer@thg-radevormwald.de

Egger, Natalia (EG) Französisch, Englisch | egger@thg-radevormwald.de

Ettwig, Hannes (ET) Geschichte, Philosophie | ettwig@thg-radevormwald.de

Euskirchen, Sandra (EU) Sport, Kunst | sandra.euskirchen@thg-radevormwald.de

Fischbach-Städing, Matthias (FST) Latein, Mathematik | fischbach-staeding@thg-radevormwald.de

Flamme, Tobias (FL) Englisch, Französisch | tobias.flamme@thg-radevormwald.de

Gellissen, Kristina Hannah (GL) Musik, Geschichte | gellissen@thg-radevormwald.de

Grabowski, Frank (GB) Lateinisch, Englisch | frank.grabowski@thg-radevormwald.de

Grüner, Konstantin (GN) Biologie, Erdkunde | konstantin.gruener@thg-radevormwald.de

Hachen, Elmar (HA) Deutsch, Sozialwissenschaften | elmar.hachen@thg-radevormwald.de

Haldenwang, Eva (HW) Englisch, Deutsch | eva.haldenwang@thg-radevormwald.de

Heinze, Nina (HE) Biologie, Englisch | heinze@thg-radevormwald.de

Herzog, Nora (HG) Spanisch, Biologie | nora.herzog@thg-radevormwald.de

Hoffmann, Alexandra (HF) Musik, Englisch | alexandra.hoffmann@thg-radevormwald.de

Hütz, Ursula (HZ) Erdkunde, Mathematik, Chemie | ursula.huetz@thg-radevormwald.de

Jübermann, Jessica (JÜ) Mathematik, Kunst, Informatik | juebermann@thg-radevormwald.de

Killadt, Maike (KI) Mathematik, Physik | maike.killadt@thg-radevormwald.de

Klassen, Annika (KL) Mathematik, Spanisch | klassen@thg-radevormwald.de

Knappe, Silke (KN) Biologie, Chemie | silke.knappe@thg-radevormwald.de

Kolander, Martin (KO) Englisch, Sport | kolander@thg-radevormwald.de

Krause, Carsten Sven (KC) Deutsch, Geschichte, Sport | c.Krause@thg-radevormwald.de

Keller, Anne Sophie (KE) Evangelische Religion, Sozialwissenschaften | anne.sophie.keller@thg-radevormwald.de

Kormann-Bies, Marina (KM) Französisch, Sport | marina.kormann-bies@thg-radevormwald.de

Kühn, Alexander (KÜ) Biologie, Deutsch, Radio “THGfm” | kuehn@thg-radevormwald.de

Lange, Nicole (LA) Englisch, Französisch | lange@thg-radevormwald.de

Nath, Gabriele (NA) Deutsch, Evangelische Religionslehre | gabriele.nath@thg-radevormwald.de

Peterson, Nadja (PE) Deutsch, Sozialwissenschaften, Radio “THGfm” | peterson@thg-radevormwald.de

Pickhardt, Kristina (PC) Deutsch, Mathematik | kristina.pickhardt@thg-radevormwald.de

Raschke, Johannes (RA) Mathematik, Physik | johannes.raschke@thg-radevormwald.de

Räcker, Sabine (RÄ) Kunst | sabine.raecker@thg-radevormwald.de

Rödding, Carsten (RÖ) Mathematik, Physik, Informatik | roedding@thg-radevormwald.de

Schubert, Gunnar (ST) Deutsch, Katholische Religionslehre | schubert@thg-radevormwald.de

Schumacher, Tanja (SU) Französisch, Spanisch | tanja.schumacher@thg-radevormwald.de

Seitz, Arwed (SZ) Sport, Informatik, Radio “THGfm” | seitz@thg-radevormwald.de

Severing, Philip Alexander (SE) Deutsch, Geschichte | philip.severing@thg-radevormwald.de

Simon, Frank (SM) Mathe, Physik | frank.simon@thg-radevormwald.de

Sonnborn, Linda (SO) Latein, Geschichte, Mathematik | sonnborn@thg-radevormwald.de

Speitel, Anne-Sophie (SP) Musik, Mathematik | anne.sophie.speitel@thg-radevormwald.de

Steidl, Andy (SD) Englisch, Biologie | andy.steidl@thg-radevormwald.de

Stendtke, Fabian (SK) Deutsch, Sport | stendtke@thg-radevormwald.de

Stich, Daniel (SI) Deutsch, Sozialwissenschaften | daniel.stich@thg-radevormwald.de

Stranianek, Nicole (SN) Mathematik, Französisch | nicole.stranianek@thg-radevormwald.de

Sülz, Daniel (SÜ) Informatik, Geschichte | suelz@thg-radevormwald.de

Tworek, Kai (TW) Erdkunde, Sport | kai.tworek@thg-radevormwald.de

Wende, Yvonne Bärbel (WE) Französisch, Geschichte | yvonne.wende@thg-radevormwald.de

Stand: 04.08.2022